Announcements

COMMUNITY GROUPS   
New Calvary Community Groups have started, but there is still room if you would like to be involved.  If you have any questions, regarding our community groups, please contact the church office at 541-747-7125.  < CLICK HERE > to view Community Groups Brochure.

COUNSELING SERVICES:
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541.335.1149 to schedule an appointment. Cost is $35.00 per session. You may contact Anne at anne@calvaryopenbible.org

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT
Tuesday Bible Study WILL NOT be meeting until further notice.  Keep watching the bulleting for new details.

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Current Sermon Series

Weekly Events

Sunday

Coffee/Fellowship

8:00 am — 8:30 am

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm

Wave Break - College Age Adults»

6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Awana's »

6:30 pm — 8:10 pm

Thursday
Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Community Groups Link

Upcoming Events

█ Awana Grand Prix

Apr 25, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

█ Mexico Missions Trip 2 »

May 23 – 30
All Day Event

█ Youth Mexico Missions Trip »

Jun 21 – 28
All Day Event