Announcements

COUNSELING SERVICES
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541-335-1149 to schedule an appointment.  Cost is $25.00 per session.

LOST & FOUND
Have you lost or are missing items such as:  Bibles, coats, dishes, etc…please check out our lost & found located in the overflow on the shelving unit in the sanctuary.

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Current Sermon Series

Weekly Events

Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am

Sunday

Coffee/Fellowship

8:00 am — 8:30 am

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm

Wave Break - College Age Adults»

6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Awana's »

6:30 pm — 8:10 pm

Thursday

Elevate Youth (HS/MS) »

7:00 pm — 8:30 pm


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Upcoming Events

█ Yan Venter - both services »

Feb 1, 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

█ First Mexico Meeting »

Feb 8, 9:50 am – 10:25 am

█ Baptism Sunday »

Feb 8, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

█ Valentine's Dinner »

Feb 13, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

█ Mexico Missions Trip 1 »

Apr 18 – 25
All Day Event

█ Mexico Missions Trip 2 »

May 23 – 30
All Day Event

The Book of Philippians