Announcements

AWANA HELP NEEDED
If you would like to be a part of a rewarding ministry to children in the Springfield/Eugene area, Awana may be just the place for you. Awana serves Pre-K through 6th grade children. We ask for a one school year commitment (Sept 16-May 25 with a few weeks off for holidays). Please get a hold of me or one of our directors (Donna Nickell, Melissa Carlsen, or Gayleen Peterson) for more information or to volunteer.

COFFEE HELP NEEDED
Serve one Sunday per month. Contact Catherine Wiebe at (541) 953-6243.

AUTZEN STADIUM FOOD BOOTH
Earn funds for future church events and work in community with others. Sign up in the Atrium.

SUMMER COMMUNITY GROUPS
There are a variety of great opportunities to join with others over a common interest, develop deeper relationships, encourage one another and learn to do life together. If you have any questions regarding current community groups, please contact the church office at 541-747-7125.

COUNSELING SERVICES:
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541.335.1149 to schedule an appointment. Cost is $35.00 per session. You may contact Anne at anne@calvaryopenbible.org

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Current Sermon Series

Weekly Events

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Intercessory Prayer Meeting »

7:30 pm — 8:30 pm

Thursday
Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am

Sunday

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Community Groups Link

Upcoming Events

█ Church Campout »

Sep 4 – 7
Time: TBD

█ Baptismal Service

Sep 13, 10:30 am

█ Awana Volunteer Meeting

Sep 13, 2:00 pm

█ Awana's Starts Up Again

Sep 16
Time: TBD

█ Awana's Leadership Training »

Sep 28, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

█ Student Leader Fun/Training»

Oct 4, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm

█ District Ladies Retreat

Oct 16 – 18
All Day Event

█ Couple's Retreat

Nov 13 – 15
All Day Event