Announcements

NEW CHURCH WEBSITE SOON
Calvary Open Bible will be bringing on line a new website with a new design.  The change over will be seamless as the new website will have the same address as the new one.  Watch for it coming sometime soon!

SUMMER COMMUNITY GROUPS
Summer Community Groups announced.  There will be a variety of great opportunities to join with others over a common interest, develop deeper relationships, encourage one another and learn to do life together. If you have any questions regarding current community groups, please contact the church office at 541-747-7125.

COUNSELING SERVICES:
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541.335.1149 to schedule an appointment. Cost is $35.00 per session. You may contact Anne at anne@calvaryopenbible.org

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Current Sermon Series

Weekly Events

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Intercessory Prayer Meeting »

7:30 pm — 8:30 pm

Thursday
Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am

Sunday

Coffee/Fellowship

8:00 am — 8:30 am

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm

Wave Break - College Age Adults»

6:30 pm — 8:00 pm


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Community Groups Link

Upcoming Events

█ Church Campout »

Sep 4 – 7
Time: TBD

█ Awana's Starts Up Again

Sep 16
Time: TBD

█ Awana's Leadership Training »

Sep 28, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

█ District Ladies Retreat

Oct 16 – 18
All Day Event

█ Couple's Retreat

Nov 13 – 15
All Day Event