Announcements

SWANSON’S MILL
We are accepting donations here in the office for those affected by the fire at Swanson’s Mill. You can drop off “necessities” here in the church office.  If you would like to make a financial donation, please mark your check or tithing envelope “Swanson’s Mill”.  If you have any questions, please contact the church office.

CALVARY FOOD PANTRY
The food pantry is giving out many baskets of food this season.  If you would be willing to donate money to this ministry, all funds will go directly for food.  Please mark your tithe envelope "Food Pantry".  Thanks!

COUNSELING SERVICES
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541-335-1149 to schedule an appointment.  Cost is $25.00 per session.

LOST & FOUND
Have you lost or are missing items such as:  Bibles, coats, dishes, etc…please check out our lost & found located in the overflow on the shelving unit in the sanctuary.

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Weekly Events

Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am

Sunday

Coffee/Fellowship

8:00 am — 8:30 am

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm

Wave Break - College Age Adults»

6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Awana's »

6:30 pm — 8:10 pm

Thursday

Elevate Youth (HS/MS) »

7:00 pm — 8:30 pm


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Upcoming Events

█Women's Christmas Tea »

Dec 5, 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm