Announcements

FOOD PANTRY
We are still accepting donations for our food pantry. We have many who access this ministry of the church.  If you would like to give, please mark your tithe envelope "Food Pantry"! Thanks!.

LOST & FOUND
We have had 2 rings turned into the church office.  If you have lost a ring, please call Jana at 541-747-7125.  Please check lost & found in the overflow portion of the Sanctuary for any additional lost items.

COUNSELING SERVICES
If you would like to talk with a counselor you may contact Anne Beem at 541-335-1149 to schedule an appointment.  Cost is $25.00 per session.

KEEPING IN TOUCH
In trying to make it easy to stay in touch, we have changed our email:  If you would like to contact any of the staff, please do so at the appropriate email below:
Pastor Kirk:    kirk@calvaryopenbible.org
Diane:            diane@calvarypenbible.org
Pastor John:  john@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor AJ:      aj@calvaryopenbible.org
Pastor Bre:    bre@calvaryopenbible.org
Tony:              tony@calvaryopenbible.org
Donna:           donna@calvaryopenbible.org
Jana:              jana@calvaryopenbible.org
Bocklas:         bocklas@calvaryopenbible.org

Calvary Open Bible Church

1116 Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR   97477
t. Pho: 541-747-7125
f. Fax: 541-747-1492
mailbox@calvaryopenbible.org

Current Sermon Series

Weekly Events

Tuesday

Men's Journaling Group »

6:00 am — 7:00 am

Wednesday

Awana's »

6:30 pm — 8:10 pm

Calvary U Classes

6:45 pm — 8:10 pm

Thursday

Elevate Youth (HS/MS) »

7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Friday

Men's Journaling Group »

7:00 am — 8:00 am

Sunday

Coffee/Fellowship

8:00 am — 8:30 am

Church

8:30 am — 10:00 am

Coffee/Fellowship

10:00 am — 10:30 am

Church

10:30 am — 12:00 pm

Wave Break - College Age Adults»

6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Calvary U Classes

6:45 pm — 8:10 pm


Psalm 29:2 Give unto the Lord the
glory due unto his name; worship the
Lord in the beauty of holiness.

Upcoming Events

█ God's Princess Sleepover »

Mar 6, 6:30 pm – Mar 7, 10:00 am

█Youth/KOR Mandatory Meeting»

Mar 8, 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

█ Mexico Missions Trip 1 »

Apr 18 – 25
All Day Event

█ Mexico Missions Trip 2 »

May 23 – 30
All Day Event

█ Youth Mexico Missions Trip »

Jun 21 – 28
All Day Event